Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
M E D V I L L E
23 novembre 2004

Medic-Hall

Je remercie tous les artistes cités ci-dessous d'avoir penser à nous:

I was scared, I was scared
Tired and underprepared
But I wait for it (coldplay)

Les paroles d'un étudiant en 5ème année médecine 3 jours avant la session mai!

In my place, in my place
Were lines that I couldn't change
I was lost, oh yeah (coldplay)

Un étudiant en 1ère année se plaignant à sa mère après son deuxième cours d'anatomie (amphi Faraj 15ème rangée)!

Well life has a funny way of sneaking up on you When you think everything's okay and everything's going right And life has a funny way of helping you out when You think everything's gone wrong and everything blows up In your face (alanis morissette)

Les pensées d'un étudiant qui soutient sa thèse le jour d'affichage des résultats de la 1ère session 1ère année médecine.

So much energy to prove to you
Who I can't possibly be
So much energy to prove to you
I'm not who you hate for me to be (alanis morissette)

Un externe à un résident qui le sous-estime (lemrina comprendra)

let's get pregnant, let's get hectic! (black eyed peas)

les étudiantes mariées.

She was a fast machine. Working double time. She wanted no applause. Just another course. Had to cool me down.To take another round. the walls were shakin'. The earth was quakin'. My mind was achin' (klks extraits de "you shook me all night long" des AC/DC)

Nos pensées collectives lors des cours de pharmaco du Pr. Narjiss najar encore appelée SNA!

Surprise, surprise. Couldn't find it in your eyes. But I'm sure it's written all over my face (norah jones)

Une malade lupique à un interne 7ème année qui passe ses cliniques en médecine E.

Don't hideaway
'Cause I know that you've got what it takes
I believe you can be what you wanna be.
(the Corrs)

Une mère à sa fille qui vient de rater son internat.

Et pour finir une dédicace à mimokun:

Baby don't blow it, tell me what's it all for
If you're not terrified to fail
Are you terrified to fail?
(the corrs)

Txt Copyright Mehdi Le cogiteur

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité